Blog Open reva

reva vs List Perfectly

How a mature crosslister and a Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie sourcing tool compare.

By reva editorial teamUpdated 7 min read
Side-by-side comparison of reva and List Perfectly by marketplace coverage, Vinted publishing and sourcing tools
Key takeaways
  • Both tools leave the Vinted publish click to you: List Perfectly says it does not auto-publish (29 May 2026), and reva's List drafts (early access) are published by the seller.
  • List Perfectly lists Vinted as "LITE" on every plan, but its pages define neither LITE nor a Vinted country; its auto-delist sits on Pro Plus ($99+ a month as displayed on 13 Sept 2026) and its January 2025 guide omits Vinted.
  • List Perfectly crosslists to eBay, Poshmark, Mercari, Etsy, Depop, Grailed, Facebook and Vestiaire Collective; reva supports none of these, and neither of List Perfectly's lists names OLX or Allegro Lokalnie.
  • reva's live modules are about buying: Scout finds underpriced listings on Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie with a five-level price estimate, and Buy sends alerts and stops before payment. List Perfectly states no buying tools.

reva vs List Perfectly comes down to where you sell and which half of the job you need help with. List Perfectly is a mature crosslister with inventory tools for eBay, Poshmark, Mercari, Etsy, Depop and other mostly US-facing marketplaces, and it lists Vinted with a "LITE" label. reva works with Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie: its live modules find underpriced listings, estimate prices and assist buying, and its listing tools are in early access.

On Vinted the two are closer than they look, because both leave the publish click to you. Everything below comes from public pages read on 13 September 2026; we have not tested either product. Our editorial policy explains how we handle comparisons that include reva.

The short answer

  • If you list the same stock on eBay, Poshmark, Mercari or Etsy and need one catalogue, bulk edits and delisting, List Perfectly is built for that and reva is not.
  • If you buy and sell on Vinted, OLX or Allegro Lokalnie and your margin depends on what you pay, that is what reva's live modules cover.
  • If Vinted is your only overlap, compare what each company says about publishing there before you compare feature counts.
reva vs List Perfectly: what each states publicly
List Perfectlyreva
VintedYeslabelled LITE, not defined; no country namedYesPoland focus
OLX and Allegro LokalnieNot statednot on its marketplace listsYesprices in zł
eBay, Poshmark, Mercari, Etsy, Depop, Grailed, VestiaireYesevery planNonot supported today
Publishing to VintedYesyou click publishEarly accessList: drafts you publish
Auto-delistPartlyPro Plus only; Vinted not on Jan 2025 listNonot offered today
Price researchYesGoogle Lens tool, eBay comps lookupYesScout: five-level estimate, live
Finding underpriced listingsNot statedYesScout, live
Buying alerts and assisted checkoutNot statedYesBuy, live; stops before payment
AI help with listingsYes25 to 1,000+ AI listings a monthEarly accessStudio: item from photos, price suggestion
InventoryYesSKU generator, QR labels, pick listIn buildStock
Sales analyticsYesBusiness plan and upIn buildMoney
Offers and messagesPartlyPoshmark auto offers onlyIn buildInbox
List Perfectly column from its own pricing, platforms and blog pages. Not stated means we found no public statement, not that the feature is missing.From public product pages, checked 2026-09-13

Marketplaces and regions

List Perfectly's pricing page names Depop, eBay, Etsy, Facebook, Grailed, Mercari, Poshmark, Vestiaire Collective and "Vinted (LITE)", with Shopify, Instagram and Listing Party crosslisting marked for Pro and up. Its platforms page says "Cross-list to 13 marketplaces".

OLX and Allegro Lokalnie are on neither list, and no Vinted country is named: a missing statement, not proof the tool fails on vinted.pl. reva covers those three marketplaces, with prices in zł and €, $ or £ display, and nothing outside them.

Decision rule: if any channel you sell on is outside Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie, reva cannot help you list there, so a crosslister or manual work has to cover that part.

Vinted: LITE support vs draft publishing

List Perfectly says Vinted is supported on "any List Perfectly plan: Simple, Business, Pro, or Pro Plus" (10 April 2026). The pricing page adds the LITE label but defines it nowhere we read, so treat its meaning as unknown and ask List Perfectly what it leaves out.

Its 29 May 2026 post says List Perfectly "does not automatically publish listings to Vinted or other marketplaces on behalf of the reseller" and does not ask for marketplace passwords or user IDs. It also says other services "canceled their Vinted integration after Vinted tightened access", naming none; that is its claim, not Vinted's.

reva's List module, in early access, prepares listing drafts on Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie. You check the draft and publish it yourself, and reva acts only where the marketplace allows, within your rules.

A seller-clicks-publish design is a choice each vendor made, not a permission from Vinted. Crosslisting to Vinted: rules and a manual routine sets the vendors' Vinted statements side by side.

Crosslisting depth and auto-delist

This is List Perfectly's ground. What its plans add, as displayed on 13 September 2026:

  • Simple: crosslists title, description and price only; no import, bulk edit or delist and relist.
  • Business: more fields (brand, size, SKU, condition), bulk import and edit, sales analytics, CSV.
  • Pro: custom titles per marketplace, Shopify, delist and relist; the plan card lists "Sales Detection" but not Auto Delist.
  • Pro Plus: Auto Delist, sub accounts and stale listings.

Its auto-delist guide (January 2025, possibly out of date) names nine marketplaces but not Vinted, excludes multi-quantity listings and says Auto Delist "can't bypass captchas".

reva has no crosslisting or auto-delist, and Stock, which would track items, is in build. If an item sells on Vinted while it is also listed elsewhere, delisting is your job with either tool as far as their pages show; how to avoid double sales builds a routine for that gap.

Sourcing and price research

List Perfectly includes a "Google Lens Pricing Tool" and an "eBay Pricing Lookup" to "lookup comps on eBay" on every plan, useful once you hold an item to sell on eBay, where sold prices are shown.

reva's Scout, which is live, works earlier: it finds listings on Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie priced below their market, each with a demand score, price confidence, a photo-based condition check and a five-level price ladder. Fair value is the median of comparable items that left the market, so every level is an estimate, not a record of sales.

Buying tools

We found no buying features on List Perfectly's public pages; "Poshmark Auto Offers & Follow Backs" is a selling feature.

reva's Buy module is live. You set buying rules and get alerts. Where the marketplace allows it, reva walks checkout in your own session and stops before payment, so you confirm every purchase. What reva does today lists each module's status.

Plans as displayed

List Perfectly's pricing page, as displayed on 13 September 2026 (USD, US-facing, no annual prices shown):

Plan Price a month AI listings a month Auto-delist
Simple $29 25 No
Business $49 50 No
Pro $69 200 No
Pro Plus $99+ 1,000+ Yes

Pro Plus prices above $99 sit behind a "View Tiers" toggle we did not capture. No free plan is stated, and the money-back terms are not fully stated either.

Example, from those displayed prices: if auto-delist is why you're buying, the cheapest plan that includes it costs at least $70 a month more than Simple. This page does not quote reva's pricing.

Who should choose which

Choose List Perfectly if your stock goes to eBay, Poshmark, Mercari, Etsy or Depop, you want one catalogue with SKUs, bulk edits and analytics, and an undefined LITE Vinted label is acceptable.

Choose reva if you buy and sell on Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie, and the decision that makes or loses money is what to buy and at what price.

Use both if you source in Poland and resell part of your stock on List Perfectly's marketplaces, keeping delisting in step by hand.

List Perfectly alternatives sorts other tools by leaving reason, reva vs Vendoo covers another crosslister, and the crosslisting guide for European resellers sets out each marketplace's rules.

Frequently asked questions

Does List Perfectly support Vinted?
Yes. Its pricing page lists Vinted as "Vinted (LITE)", and a List Perfectly post from 10 April 2026 says Vinted works on every plan, from Simple to Pro Plus. What LITE means is not defined on any List Perfectly page we read on 13 September 2026, and no Vinted country is named. Ask List Perfectly in writing what LITE leaves out, and whether it covers vinted.pl, before you pay.
Does reva support Poshmark or Mercari?
No. reva works with Vinted, OLX and Allegro Lokalnie only, with a Poland focus. It does not support Poshmark, Mercari, eBay, Depop or Vestiaire Collective today, and it has no crosslisting to them. If most of your sales happen on Poshmark or Mercari, List Perfectly names both on its pricing page, as do several other crosslisters.
Does either tool publish to Vinted automatically?
Neither says it does. List Perfectly wrote on 29 May 2026 that it does not automatically publish listings to Vinted or other marketplaces on the seller's behalf. reva's List module, in early access, prepares drafts that you review and publish yourself. Both are statements about each tool's design: Vinted's Terms still allow external software tools only where Vinted authorises, offers or otherwise allows them.

Sources

  1. List Perfectly pricing checked 13 Sept 2026
  2. List Perfectly platforms page checked 13 Sept 2026
  3. List Perfectly: Vinted marketplace supported in List Perfectly (10 Apr 2026) checked 13 Sept 2026
  4. List Perfectly: Vinted integration and compliant crosslisting (29 May 2026) checked 13 Sept 2026
  5. List Perfectly: The ultimate guide to Auto Delist (January 2025) checked 13 Sept 2026
  6. Vinted UK Terms currently in force (version of 30 April 2026), with update notice checked 13 Sept 2026
  7. Vinted PL Terms currently in force (version of 15 September 2025), with update notice checked 13 Sept 2026
  8. Vinted DE Terms currently in force, with update notice checked 13 Sept 2026
  9. Vinted FR Terms currently in force, with update notice checked 13 Sept 2026
  10. Vinted Pro Integrations documentation checked 13 Sept 2026
  11. Value Added Resource: Vinted US, UK and Australia terms, October 2026 checked 13 Sept 2026
  12. Value Added Resource: Vinted Europe terms, October 2026 checked 13 Sept 2026
reva OS

Try reva

See how reva prices a real item against the market. Judge the numbers yourself before you decide on any tool.

reva estimates prices from public listings. Estimates, not guarantees.