Vendoo vs List Perfectly
Different architectures, different limits — checked against their own documentation.

- Vendoo automates the workflow from a Chrome extension: import once, crosslist, and beta sale detection delists for you on selected marketplaces. List Perfectly copies listings between browser tabs and states on the record (29 May 2026) that it does not auto-publish — the seller clicks.
- Vendoo's sale detection and auto-delist are beta and marketplace-limited: eBay, Poshmark, Depop, Mercari and Whatnot on its US help page (9 July 2026), a different set on its EU help page, and Vinted on neither.
- List Perfectly names Vinted on every plan as "Vinted (LITE)" but defines LITE nowhere we read on 13 September 2026; its Auto Delist (Pro Plus, $99+) guide omits Vinted too.
- As displayed on 13 September 2026, Vendoo starts at $14.99 a month with a conflicting older grid on the same page; List Perfectly starts at $29 and shows no annual prices. The gap that matters is the auto-delist gap: included in Vendoo from Starter (beta limits apply), $99+ on List Perfectly.
- Neither company names OLX or Allegro Lokalnie, and Vendoo's pages conflict on Vinted — the only overlap with Polish selling channels is the marketplace where its statements disagree.
- The one-line difference: workflow automation vs bulk drafting
- Marketplace coverage, including the Vinted question
- How each handles sales and delisting
- Pricing side by side (checked 13 September 2026)
- Where each is genuinely good
- Choose Vendoo if… / choose List Perfectly if…
- What neither does — and where reva fits
- Related guides
Vendoo vs List Perfectly is a choice between two crosslisting workflows, not two feature lists for one tool. Vendoo automates the pipeline from a Chrome extension: import once, crosslist to its marketplaces, and let beta sale detection delist for you where it works. List Perfectly copies listings in bulk inside your browser and says on the record that it does not automatically publish — the seller clicks.
Everything below comes from the two companies' own public pages, read on 13 September 2026; we have not tested either product. Our editorial policy explains how we handle comparisons.
The one-line difference: workflow automation vs bulk drafting
Vendoo wants the whole listing lifecycle: import once, push to the other marketplaces, and the tool keeps working — bulk actions on up to 240 listings and AI Listing Enhancement from Growth, automatic offers to likers on Pro, sale detection and auto-delisting behind a beta label.
List Perfectly works inside your browser tabs: its extension copies a listing's data from one marketplace to another, every plan includes "Crosslisting (Unlimited)", and the publish click stays with you — the company says so on the record (29 May 2026) and stores no marketplace passwords or user IDs.
| Vendoo | List Perfectly | |
|---|---|---|
| Crosslisting method | Chrome extension|desktop-first: you must use the computer to get started; the mobile app cannot import or delist | Browser extension|copies between marketplaces; unlimited crosslisting on every plan |
| Vinted support | Not statedpages conflict: help centre omits Vinted (9 Jul 2026), marketing pages show it | Yeslabelled Vinted (LITE) on every plan; LITE not defined, no country named |
| Sale detection | Partlybeta: eBay, Poshmark, Depop, Mercari, Whatnot on the US help page; EU list differs; computer must stay on | Partlydetects sales on connected marketplaces; Shopify excluded per the pricing page |
| Auto-delist | Partlybeta, same marketplace limits as sale detection | PartlyPro Plus ($99+) only; Vinted not on its January 2025 list |
| Auto-publish | Not statedno Vendoo statement either way; its documented method is an extension that posts listings for you | Nostated 29 May 2026: you click publish |
| Entry price | $14.99 a month (Starter, monthly billing, as displayed) | $29 a month (Simple, as displayed) |
Marketplace coverage, including the Vinted question
Vendoo's help-centre article on supported marketplaces, updated 9 July 2026, names eBay, Etsy, Poshmark, Mercari, Depop, Grailed, Facebook Marketplace, Shopify, Vestiaire Collective and Whatnot (beta). Vinted is not on that list. Its marketing marketplaces page still shows the Vinted logo, the pricing-page footer still mentions Vinted, and a Vinted US page carries no details or countries. That is a conflict, not a footnote — reva vs Vendoo explains why we treat Vendoo's Vinted support as unconfirmed.
List Perfectly's pricing page names Depop, eBay, Etsy, Facebook, Grailed, Mercari, Poshmark, Vestiaire Collective and "Vinted (LITE)", with Shopify, Instagram and Listing Party crosslisting on Pro and up. A post dated 10 April 2026 says Vinted works on "any List Perfectly plan: Simple, Business, Pro, or Pro Plus". What LITE leaves out is defined nowhere we read, and neither company names a Vinted country — so ask in writing before you build a vinted.pl routine on either.
OLX and Allegro Lokalnie appear on neither company's lists. Third-party posts say Vendoo removed Vinted in 2026; no Vendoo page we read says so.
How each handles sales and delisting
Vendoo labels sale detection and auto-delisting "BETA". Its US help article (9 July 2026) limits them to eBay, Poshmark, Depop, Mercari and Whatnot; the EU help centre's copy (30 March 2026) names eBay, Depop, Whatnot, Shopify, Mercari and Poshmark instead. The computer must stay on and awake, and the mobile app detects nothing.
List Perfectly's pricing page says listings "automatically detect sales that occur on connected marketplaces", with Shopify excluded. Auto Delist is gated to Pro Plus, from $99 a month as displayed, and the company's January 2025 guide names nine marketplaces — Vinted is not one of them — while excluding multi-quantity listings and warning that Auto Delist "can't bypass captchas".
The practical result is the same with either tool: an item that sells in one place can stay live elsewhere until something notices — how to avoid double sales is the manual routine that sits underneath both.
Pricing side by side (checked 13 September 2026)
| Plan | Vendoo, monthly billing | List Perfectly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry | Starter $14.99 | Simple $29 |
| Middle | Growth $29.99, Pro $59.99 | Business $49, Pro $69 |
| Top | Enterprise (contact sales) | Pro Plus $99+ (higher tiers hidden behind "View Tiers") |
Vendoo's yearly billing works out to $12.49, $24.99 and $49.99 a month. The same page also shows an older item-count grid, and it is unclear which is live, so treat all figures as "as displayed". List Perfectly shows no annual prices.
Trials differ: Vendoo advertises a trial lasting 14 days, and its pricing FAQ says a valid payment method is required to activate it, while Vendoo's own policy pages mention a plan limited to five new items a month. List Perfectly states no free plan or trial, only a 100-listing money-back offer whose exact terms are not stated.
Features sit at different tiers, so price the feature you need: Vendoo gates bulk actions and AI Listing Enhancement to Growth and up, automatic offers to Pro, and sale detection from Starter (beta limits apply). List Perfectly's Simple plan copies title, description and price only, and Auto Delist needs Pro Plus. Example: if auto-delisting is why you're buying, the displayed gap is $14.99 against at least $99 — $84 a month as of 13 September 2026.
Where each is genuinely good
Vendoo's strength is the pipeline: one import feeding several marketplaces, bulk edits at scale, analytics from the entry plan, and automatic offers to likers on Pro.
List Perfectly's strength is breadth without gating the core job: unlimited crosslisting and listings on every plan, marketplace-to-marketplace copying without a separate import step, up to 30 images per listing, plus catalog tools — SKU generator, QR inventory labels, pick lists — and a Google Lens pricing tool with an eBay comps lookup on all plans.
Choose Vendoo if… / choose List Perfectly if…
Choose Vendoo if your marketplaces sit on its help-centre list and you want the tool to do the posting, detecting and delisting — accepting that detection is beta, marketplace-limited and desktop-bound.
Choose List Perfectly if you want unlimited crosslisting and catalog features on every plan, you prefer a no-passwords design where the publish click stays yours, or Vinted support — labelled LITE, on every plan — matters more than automation.
If you're shopping the whole field anyway, Vendoo alternatives and List Perfectly alternatives sort the options by leaving reason.
What neither does — and where reva fits
Neither tool sources stock, prices it from market data, or helps you buy. Neither names OLX or Allegro Lokalnie, so for a seller in Poland the overlap runs through Vinted — the one marketplace where Vendoo's own pages conflict.
A workable split is one tool per half: source and buy in Poland with reva, then crosslist the stock outward with whichever of these two matches your marketplaces. reva vs List Perfectly covers the second pairing, and the crosslisting guide for European resellers collects the marketplace rules behind all of this.
Related guides
Frequently asked questions
Is Vendoo or List Perfectly better for Vinted?
Do Vendoo and List Perfectly automatically delist sold items?
How much do Vendoo and List Perfectly cost?
Can I use both tools together?
Sources
- Vendoo pricing page checked 13 Sept 2026
- Vendoo help: Which marketplaces does Vendoo support? checked 13 Sept 2026
- Vendoo marketplaces page checked 13 Sept 2026
- Vendoo help: Can I use Vendoo from my phone or tablet? checked 13 Sept 2026
- Vendoo help: Why aren't my sales being detected? (US) checked 13 Sept 2026
- Vendoo EU help: Why aren't my sales being detected? checked 13 Sept 2026
- List Perfectly pricing checked 13 Sept 2026
- List Perfectly platforms page checked 13 Sept 2026
- List Perfectly: Vinted marketplace supported in List Perfectly (10 Apr 2026) checked 13 Sept 2026
- List Perfectly: Vinted integration and compliant crosslisting (29 May 2026) checked 13 Sept 2026
- List Perfectly: Auto Delist guide (January 2025) checked 13 Sept 2026
Try reva
See how reva prices a real item against the market. Judge the numbers yourself before you decide on any tool.
reva estimates prices from public listings. Estimates, not guarantees.

